EWHC Awards Show Recap!! (Pictures inside!)

Thank you to all the wonderful people who came out and enjoyed a night with EWHC at Ruth's Chris!! And congratulations to all of our wonderful award winners!

Ashley Johnson -  Scholarship Recipient

Kiley Wanecke - Membership Commitment Award

Catalyst Construction - Leadership Non-Member Award

Rebecca Seifert - Leadership Member Award

EWHC would also like to give a BIG thank you to not only Marianne Lyles for being our Mcee for the night, but also Dr. Lisa Harris for being our keynote speaker!! You both did a wonderful job and thank you for supporting the Executive Women in Healthcare!

IMG_5712 IMG_5682 IMG_5681 IMG_5680 IMG_5679 IMG_5698 IMG_5683 IMG_5684 IMG_5685 IMG_5686 IMG_5687 IMG_5692 IMG_5691 IMG_5690 IMG_5689 IMG_5688 IMG_5693 IMG_5694 IMG_5696 IMG_5707IMG_5711 IMG_5713IMG_5714 IMG_5717IMG_5718 IMG_5720