Congratulations to this year’s award winners!

Leadership – Member:
Jennifer Westfall | Executive Director/Franciscan
Alliance ACO Regional VP —
Franciscan Alliance St. Francis

Leadership – Non-Member:
Susan Darwent | Vice President of
Operations —
LeadingAge Indiana

Member Commitment:
Jenny Habayeb | Account Executive —
GRM Document Management

Lynne O’Day Scholarship Recipient:
Lauren J. Sprague

A very big thank you to our speaker, Executive
of St. Vincent’s Women’s
Center, Julie Schnieders and
Fox59's Anchor, Kristin Kane, for coming out and
supporting our organization!