Upcoming events

  • 17 Apr 2019

    2019 Annual Awards Celebration Luncheon

    The EWHC Annual Awards Celebration is an opportunity to recognize the contributions of three local women leaders and to celebrate…
  • 31 Dec 2019

    2019 Calendar of Events

    Look to see what we have planned for 2019!

2019 Board of Directors

Molly Burns - FA Wilhelm, President
Katie Miller - Hall Render, Vice President
Barb Elliott - Fairbanks, Treasurer
Colleen Powers - Hall Render, Past President

Sheri Alexander - Gregory and Appel
Peggy Homeier - CareSource
Deb Kunce - Core Planning Strategies
Alessa Quiñones - Lewis Kappes
Elizabeth Walker - BDC Advisors
Stacy Walton Long - Krieg DeVault
Kiley Wanecke - IU Health
Susan Waschevski - Franciscan Health

EWHC Happenings

Follow EWHC as we hold events designed for us to learn from one another, acquire comprehensive understanding of the health care industry, and become agents for Indiana's health care industry.

Latest News From Our Industry

Follow along for the latest news from Indiana's health care industry.


Our Sponsors

2019 Platinum Sponsor

2019 Gold Sponsors